Two of My Favorite Things: Tees and LipSense

Two things I have fallen in love with over the last couple of months. T-shirts and LipSense.

Target sells these amazing V-neck t-shirts that are super comfy and not too fitting but still make you look like a curvy girl. I love them! Here is a link to check them out or try them on in the store next you go (which will probably be today or tomorrow because, well, it’s Target!)

My Favorite: TARGET MERONA VNECK TSHIRTS

So comfy and cute. Check them out next time you head to Target or order online. I am not getting paid to say this either. I wear a few of these tees each and every week. Great for layering and heading out the door. Love!

My other favorite thing is LipSense! Have you heard of this? LipSense stays on all day long (this is no joke people.) I’ve been wearing LipSense for a couple of months and I have fallen in love with it. So much so that I started selling it. Like I wasn’t already busy. It is amazing stuff and perfect for everyone. They have over 70 colors to choose from. If you are interested you can follow me on:

Instagram – everydaylipsbysondra

Facebook – Everyday Lips By Sondra

The famous question – how much is it? $55 for one color, gloss (which hydrates and holds your lip color) and oops remover (you will need to use this especially for the bright, bold colors)

Why I love it? Because of all of these things; It lasts all day, waterproof, kiss proof (my kids love that!), and smudge proof. No lip marks on your coffee cup!

I’m wearing Blu Red and Glossy Gloss! Super bold and a fun color. You should try it. I list on my Facebook Page what I have in stock currently. I can ship orders and place orders through PayPal. Please let me know if you have any questions about LipSense.

A girl can’t go wrong with comfy tees and great looking lips!

 

 

 

Leave a comment